Our Board

Our Board works hard to Preserve The Past, Educate The Community, Inspire Future Generations for the Historical Society of Federal Way.

President: Jerry Knutzen
Vice President: Jason Ludwig
Secretary: Andrew Lee
Treasurer: Lou Olmstead

Board Members:
Dorothy Burt
Vickie Chynoweth
Tim Grayson
Lynda Jenkins
Don Miller
Diana Noble-Gulliford
Bert Ross
Suzanne Tone
Heather Waetzig

Home | Become A Member | Volunteer | Become A Sponsor | Our Supporters | Events | Explore | About Us | Contact Us | Board of Directors
Resources | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

© 2011 - 2018 Historical Society of Federal Way
Website by All Seattle Web Design